Surrey XI to play Army FA on March 13th

We’re pleased to announce the Surrey players that will play the Army FA at the Aldershot Military Stadium on Wednesday 13th March, the list includes the return of 10 players that featured in the debut fixture against Barawa in Rotherhithe in May 2018, with a further 6 new players receiving their first Surrey caps in this fixture.

1. Ashers West (GK)
2. Bas Morally (First Cap)
3. James Curran (First Cap)
4. Felix Ahorlu
5. Lea’van Sullivan (C)
6. Era Kabuya (First Cap)
7. Darryl Siaw (First Cap)
8. Jordan Holmes
9. Jay Jones
10. Mal Thomas
11. Jarvis Nutt
12. Kevin Wheller (GK)
13. Kieren Campbell (First Cap)
14. Dare Mustapha
15. Ayman Dahdouh (First Cap)
16. Kyle Bailey

Due to the absence of Surrey manager Liam Parrington, Assistant Manager and player, Ben Ewing, will be leading the management of the team with assistance from Goalkeeping coach and Director of Women’s Football John O’Brien. Leavan Sullivan will serve as Surrey’s first captain for this fixture, the appointment may change ahead of Surrey’s game against the Chagos Islands on April 28th.

The above list is not the starting 11, this will be announced ahead of kick off. Live twitter updates as well as additional content will be posted on our Instagram account, follow us on both to follow the game if you’re unable to attend.


Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *